trendic hotel Marktoberdorf

Corporate discount

Special conditions are available

for our business guests.

Please contact us at
info@trendic-hotels.com
for further information.

The fusion of design and budget

With the trendic hotel, a budget design hotel with 21 rooms opened in Marktoberdorf in autumn 2020. Based on the consideration "What is really important to the guest?" we leave traditional hotel concepts behind and create our basic trend hotel with consideration for sustainability.
In doing so, we concentrate on what is most important - and style it in a modern way, with love and made of high quality.

Our hotel was designed as a non-smoking hotel, so smoking is prohibited throughout the entire hotel. This applies not only to the rooms but also to the public areas such as the trendic lounge, kitchen and cellar.

maximum flexibility

With our modern check-in terminal you can book rooms or check in around the clock - within two minutes! Waiting times at the reception are eliminated. For the check-in process you choose from 8 different languages and feel at home. You will receive the PIN code for the check-in area the day before by email and SMS on your smartphone. The room number and the codes for the room and all other areas will be printed out for you on site at the check-in machine.
A late arrival or a spontaneous overnight stay will no longer cause you any headaches.

maximum sleeping quality

We reduce to the essentials - but we increase the comfort! In our spacious rooms in superior size, 24 m² are available for your relaxation. The windows and walls are soundproofed so that no noises from outside or the neighbouring rooms disturb your sleep. Our exclusive box-spring double beds are king-size and offer an exceptionally body-supporting, soft and springy sleeping comfort. Our bed linen is allergy-friendly. Of course, two single duvets and two pillows per person are provided.

Make yourself comfortable!

maximum connectivity

Of course, free high-speed WLAN is available throughout the entire house. On top of that, we go one step further and also connect you with the region: We provide you with a digital guest folder where you can always find the latest information - explore the region!
Are you looking for a connection in the hotel?
Our trendic lounge is open around the clock for our guests.

maximum independence

In our trendic lounge, a self-service kitchen with fully automatic coffee machines and microwave is at your disposal. And instead of a small minibar in your room, our vending machines offer you a wide selection of chilled drinks, snacks, regional specialities and toiletries.
In the middle of the night, you feel like a cappuccino? Help yourself whenever you like!

trendic lounge
trendic lounge

trendic lounge
trendic lounge

coffee machine in the trendic lounge
coffee machine in the trendic lounge

trendic lounge
trendic lounge

1/5

Sustainability – in more than one dimension

We strive for sustainability in all dimensions - not only ecologically, but also socially and through regionality.

 

We complement resource efficiency in the entire hotel operation, for example through LED lighting and building automation, with the use of sustainable products such as CO2-neutral bed linen and towels, organic cosmetics and cleaning products, cleaning and laundry adapted to needs and consistent recycling.

 

We source products from regional businesses.

We offer charging stations for electric cars for our guests.

Die Verschmelzung von Design und Budget.

Mit dem trendic hotel eröffnet im Herbst 2020 in Marktoberdorf ein Budget Design Hotel mit 21 Zimmern. Ausgehend von der Überlegung "Was ist dem Gast wirklich wichtig?" lassen wir traditionelle Hotelkonzepte hinter uns und erschaffen mit Rücksicht auf Nachhaltigkeit unser basic trend hotel.

Dabei konzentrieren wir uns auf das Wichtigste - und stylen es modern, mit Liebe und aus hochwertiger Qualität.

Unser Hotel wurde als Nichtraucher-Hotel konzipiert, daher gilt im gesamten Haus ein Rauchverbot. Dies gilt neben den Zimmern auch in den öffentlichen Bereichen wie der trendic lounge, Küche und Keller.

Maximale Flexibilität

Mit unserem modernen Check-In-Terminal können Sie rund um die Uhr Zimmer buchen oder einchecken - innerhalb von zwei Minuten! Wartezeiten an der Rezeption entfallen. Für den Check-In-Prozess wählen Sie aus 8 verschiedenen Sprachen und fühlen sich wie zuhause. Den PIN-Code für den Check-In Bereich erhalten Sie am Vortag per Email und SMS auf Ihr Smartphone. Die Zimmernummer und die Codes für das Zimmer und alle weiteren Bereiche erhalten Sie vor Ort am Check-In Automaten ausgedruckt.

Eine späte Anreise oder eine spontane Übernachtung bereiten Ihnen ab sofort kein Kopfzerbrechen mehr. 

Maximale Verbundenheit

Selbstverständlich steht Ihnen im gesamten Haus kostenfreies High-Speed-WLAN zur Verfügung. Obendrein gehen wir einen Schritt weiter und verbinden Sie auch mit der Region: Wir stellen Ihnen eine digitale Gästemappe zur Verfügung, in der Sie immer die aktuellsten Infos finden - erkunden Sie die Region!

Sie suchen Anschluss im Hotel? Unsere trendic lounge ist rund um die Uhr für unsere Gäste geöffnet. 

Wir reduzieren auf das Wesentliche - doch wir steigern den Komfort! In unseren großzügigen Zimmern in Superior-Größe stehen Ihnen 24 m² für Ihre Erholung zur Verfügung. Die Fenster und Wände sind schallisoliert, so dass keine Geräusche von außen oder den Nachbarzimmern Ihren Schlaf stören. Unsere exklusiven Boxspring-Doppelbetten sind Kingsize-Größe und bieten einen außergewöhnlich körperstützenden, weichen und federnden Schlafkomfort. Unsere Bettwäsche ist allergikerfreundlich. Selbstverständlich stehen Ihnen zwei einzelne Bettdecken und pro Person zwei Kissen zur Verfügung.  Machen Sie es sich gemütlich!

Maximale Selbstständigkeit

In unserer trendic lounge steht Ihnen eine Self Service Küche mit Kaffeevollautomaten und Mikrowelle zur Verfügung. Und statt einer kleinen Minibar auf dem Zimmer bieten Ihnen unsere Warenautomaten eine große Auswahl gekühlter Getränke, Snacks, regionale Spezialitäten und Hygieneartikel.

Mitten in der Nacht packt Sie die Lust auf einen Cappuccino? Bedienen Sie sich, wann immer Sie möchten!

Maximale Schlafqualität

Nachhaltigkeit - nicht nur in einer Dimension

In allen Dimensionen streben wir nach Nachhaltigkeit - nicht nur ökologisch, sondern auch sozial und durch Regionalität. 

 

Ressourceneffizienz im gesamten Hotelbetrieb, zum Beispiel durch LED-Beleuchtung und Gebäudeautomation ergänzen wir durch die Verwendung nachhaltiger Produkte wie CO2-neutrale Bettwäsche und Handtücher, biologische Kosmetik- und Reinigungsprodukte, bedarfsangepasste Reinigung und Wäsche und konsequentes Recycling.

 

Produkte beziehen wir von regionalen Betrieben.

 

Für unsere Gäste bieten wir Ladestationen für Elektroautos.

trendic hotel Marktoberdorf

Frankenstraße 11

87616 Marktoberdorf

info@trendic-hotels.com